Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter Page 1
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Displaying Tweets 31-60 tweets out of 1253

Next page »


And let’s not kid ourselves... rotting donkeys stink too. @DNC https://t.co/h5VG6d8YO2

(Sat May 05 18:44:18 +0000 2018)

Elephants take a long time to decompose... and the stench can be unbearable. @GOP https://t.co/g9nUN5lh66

(Sat May 05 18:43:02 +0000 2018)

Ukraine stops investigating Manafort (who helped destroy their democracy, and maybe ours) in exchange for a missile… https://t.co/xaoIiX3n2X

(Thu May 03 20:30:41 +0000 2018)

Hippocratic oaf ;^P https://t.co/sbCsnTkdVH

(Wed May 02 18:18:32 +0000 2018)

“Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep's clothing but inwardly are ravenous wolves”                  … https://t.co/A6jwbOmHC8

(Sat Apr 28 15:54:45 +0000 2018)

Later there would be wedgies and wet willies in the Rose Garden. Macron, it seemed, was willing to suffer anything… https://t.co/ZMN2OZC8PR

(Thu Apr 26 21:14:24 +0000 2018)

“Take it. It’s in the contract.” https://t.co/6SecQz84ej

(Wed Apr 25 17:16:15 +0000 2018)

I never thought I’d see a tragedy like this in beautiful Toronto. There’s no way to cover your eyes anymore. My hea… https://t.co/bQCTn4BpF8

(Wed Apr 25 01:11:10 +0000 2018)

The road to Trump’s White House was paved with good intentions. ;^\ https://t.co/YzOnLjJsxk

(Mon Apr 23 16:09:23 +0000 2018)

Will we end with a bang -- or a cacophony of cow farts? Happy McEarth Day!! ;^) https://t.co/fT6mp4IKpa

(Sun Apr 22 19:49:27 +0000 2018)

Ghouliani: Finally, a face we can trust! 8^¥ https://t.co/IU1IG8sf0T

(Fri Apr 20 16:21:55 +0000 2018)

Auto-moronic ASSphyxiation. ;^P https://t.co/VA6mmkjtk0

(Thu Apr 19 16:57:22 +0000 2018)

Is there a short bus to take "all the best people" to prison? ;^P https://t.co/ooHaGvZqFZ

(Wed Apr 18 20:20:14 +0000 2018)

Sean Manatee: some endangered species aren't worth saving! ;^P #SeanHannity https://t.co/UL2wHRAzJb

(Tue Apr 17 01:57:14 +0000 2018)

“Bombing Syria should interrupt the news cycle for a day or two, Mr. President. Moscow has agreed to act like they’… https://t.co/YNy4t5Mkly

(Sat Apr 14 20:35:56 +0000 2018)

Another great one passes through the doorway. Milos Foreman. What a force. A lovely man. I’m glad we got to play to… https://t.co/1twEwZDF2P

(Sat Apr 14 16:50:30 +0000 2018)

Entropy: A Love Story https://t.co/lbddfQagz1

(Fri Apr 13 18:42:17 +0000 2018)

BEWARE THE UNLOVED https://t.co/TvrZ6eobGk

(Thu Apr 12 19:24:35 +0000 2018)

The great Mitzi Shore, owner of the famous Comedy Store, has passed away. No words can express the gratitude I have… https://t.co/5X8wZwAfOp

(Wed Apr 11 19:51:33 +0000 2018)

Congress gets a visit from planet Zuckerberg. “I shall prevent any further election meddling by destroying the Eart… https://t.co/rvcq1WWkAJ

(Wed Apr 11 15:51:04 +0000 2018)

🎵If you’re screwed and you don’t know where to go to why don’t you bomb where Assad sits PUTIN ON THE RITZ. 🎶 https://t.co/nEVtWS7oFV

(Tue Apr 10 16:28:09 +0000 2018)

Liar, liar, evidence on fire! https://t.co/eAby9qqFmW

(Sun Apr 08 19:00:07 +0000 2018)

I looked on Trivago. The cheapest room in Washington is a youth hostel with bunkbeds at $81 a night. The $50 room S… https://t.co/OdUXQUPM5B

(Thu Apr 05 18:24:05 +0000 2018)

MLK. The Mountaintop. https://t.co/fzax8L7izE

(Wed Apr 04 19:30:06 +0000 2018)

If u believe wrestling is real u may even believe Fox news, Info Wars and the robotic drones on Sinclair Broadcasti… https://t.co/7zuImOfQm2

(Tue Apr 03 14:51:43 +0000 2018)

Coming soon! 'National Security Adviser 2: Armageddon Boogaloo' https://t.co/29XgY9WV28

(Mon Apr 02 17:07:33 +0000 2018)

Have A Happy New You ;^) https://t.co/Y46OvEhDvA

(Sun Apr 01 19:35:52 +0000 2018)

The story of Jesus is a perfect example of the journey toward salvation through honesty and courage in the face of… https://t.co/vgfLWQ5kwF

(Fri Mar 30 23:06:03 +0000 2018)

My soul is not contained within the limits of my body. My body is contained within the limitlessness of my soul. https://t.co/6mvatrfpSo

(Fri Mar 30 05:16:08 +0000 2018)

Dear Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery @NPG, I know it’s early but I’d like to submit this as the official port… https://t.co/CtsLPk6Zn7

(Thu Mar 29 16:27:33 +0000 2018)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey